T: 610-759-9188

  • martin on main 2016

Event Details

Join us on Main Street for a unique FREE family, fun filled event with lots of great LIVE MUSIC, GAMES, FOOD and BEVERAGES!

Guitar Raffle Tickets

guitar raffle ticket 2016

Only 1000 chances sold for a chance to win!

CustomĀ  HD28 Guitar Valued at 4,999.00

Brought to you by The Nazareth – Bath Regional Area Chamber of Commerce, C.F. Martin Guitar Co, and the Unofficial Martin Guitar Forum.

Custom HD28 Guitar Valued at $4,999.00



  • Celebrating everything Martin Guitar
  • Great live music on three different stages
  • Plenty of delicious food from local restaurants
  • Beer
  • Wine
  • Over 60 Artisans
  • Martin Guitar Raffle


Photo Gallery

Contact Us

Nazareth-Bath Regional Chamber of Commerce


  • PO Box 173, Nazareth, PA 18064
  • 201 North Main Street, Nazareth PA 18064
  • Mail -
  • Tel - 610-759-9188
    Fax - 610-759-5262